Can you hide your saved posts on Instagram?

No more screenshots: Instagram now lets you privately save posts. Instagram is making it a lot easier to save posts you want to revisit later. Instagram is making it a lot easier to mark posts you know you’ll want to revisit with a new feature that allows you to privately save posts for later viewing.

How do I hide a saved collection on Instagram?

Under Saved, open the “All Posts” directory to find all your saved posts. Tap the ellipses button (3-dot icon) at the top-right corner and tap “Select…”. To unsave all Instagram posts at once, tap the “Select all” option at the top-right. All your saved posts will be selected, you can uncheck the ones you want to keep.

Can people see your saved posts on Instagram 2020?

What is this? No, if you saved someone’s Instagram post, they will not be able to know that you saved it. If their account is a business profile, they will only be able to see the total number of saves their post has, and not the people that saved it.

How do you hide saved videos on Instagram?

Step 1: Go to your Profile and tap Menu. (three horizontal lines). Step 2: Next go to Settings and from the given options tap Privacy > Tags. Step 3: Tap Hide photos and videos of you (iOS) or Hide photos and videos (Android).

IT IS INTERESTING:  Quick Answer: How do I restrict Facebook on Google Chrome?

Can you hide specific posts from specific followers on Instagram?

There are actually three ways to hide your Instagram posts from certain followers. To hide your Instagram posts from certain followers, you can block-unblock users and then switch to a private account or just block them point black. The same method applies if you want to hide who you follow on Instagram.

How do I hide tagged photos on Instagram?

First, open the Instagram app for Android and iPhone. Next, tap the tagged photo or video you want to hide. Now, tap your username. Finally, tap Hide from My Profile.

How can I see who saved my Instagram posts?

Instagram doesn’t notify anyone when someone saves their posts. I don’t know why but maybe it’s one of those personal information that users don’t want to share with anyone. You can’t ever find out who has saved your post or saved other people’s posts, but you can find out who has liked or followed you.

What happens if I restrict someone on Instagram?

What happens when an account is restricted on Instagram? The restricted account user won’t able to see when you’re online or if you’ve read their messages. The new comments on your posts will only be visible to the person, and you can choose to see the comment by tapping ‘see comment’.