Your account can be disappeared for many reasons, like account may have been diactivated or disabled or deleted. If it was disabled then you need to submit an appeal so that Facebook team will review your issue and let you know.
Why did my Facebook page suddenly disappear?
Reasons Why Your Facebook Page May Have Been Deleted
The most common reason Facebook pages are deleted is simply because they do not adhere to Facebook’s Competition and Promotion Guidelines.
How do I get my profile back on Facebook?
You can reactivate your Facebook account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you can request a new one.
What does it mean when someone’s Facebook profile won’t load?
When someone’s profile is unavailable on Facebook, this can mean one of a few different things. It could be that Facebook is experiencing an error, that their profile is in the process of being upgraded, or that that they have opted to disable their profile or block you.
What does a deactivated Facebook account look like?
What does a deactivated Facebook account look like? You won’t be able to check their profile because links revert to plain text. Posts they’ve made on your timeline will still exist but you will not be able to click on their name.
Will Facebook delete my disabled account automatically?
Like deactivation, Facebook will not delete your account for inactivity. It’s something you must do from your “Account Settings” page. Once deleted, your account cannot be reinstated.
How long will it take for Facebook to verify my identity?
Generally it takes from 30 minutes to 1 week. In some cases there is no response from Facebook support team for the long time (It depends on why they have blocked your account.)
How do you tell if someone blocked you or deactivated their account on Facebook?
You can tell if it’s the former by searching for them on your friends list. If they have deactivated their account, their profile will still be there. While it’s not nice to discover that you’ve been blocked by someone, it’s important to respect and accept their decision to remove you from their online world.