Can someone still see that I viewed their story if I disabled Instagram?

When you disable your Instagram account ,none of your instagram activity is seen by others.

How can I look at someones Instagram stories without them knowing?

Here’s what to do:

  1. Find the profile whose Story you want to view secretly on your feed, and click on the profile right next to it.
  2. Tap on the Story to pause it, and then slowly and carefully swipe in the direction of the Story you want to view.

What happens when you temporarily disable Instagram?

If you temporarily disable your account, your profile, photos, comments and likes will be hidden until you reactivate it by logging back in. You can only disable your Instagram account from a computer or mobile browser.

Can you watch someone’s story without them knowing?

If you turn on Airplane mode and turn off your WiFi (on an iPhone, at least), you can then watch the person’s entire story without them knowing.

How long can you keep your Instagram deactivated?

Before you deactivate your account, you should know:

You may reactivate your account at any time during these 30 days by logging in to it. If you don’t log in/reactivate for 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.

IT IS INTERESTING:  What does most active times mean on Instagram?

How long does Instagram stay temporarily disabled?

For Instagram, you can keep your account disabled for as long as you like, whether that be 10 months or 10 days. The only restriction Instagram has regarding disabling your account is that you can’t do it more than once a week.

What does temporarily disabled Instagram mean?

Temporarily disabling your account hides your profile, photos and comments but does not delete them. Once you feel that you are ready to join the Instagram community. You can reactivate your Instagram account by entering your username and password.

Can someone find out if you looked at their Instagram?

Instagram doesn’t allow users to see who views their profile. So if you look through someone’s profile and don’t like or comment on a post, there’s no way for them to know who sees the pictures.