How do I hide Mobile Uploads album on Facebook?

How do I make my Mobile Uploads album private on Facebook?

To edit the privacy settings for your photos:

  1. Tap. in the bottom right of Facebook, then tap your name.
  2. Scroll down and tap Photos.
  3. Tap Uploads.
  4. Tap to open a photo, then tap. in the top right.
  5. Tap Edit Post Privacy. If you don’t see this: …
  6. Tap to select who can see your photo, then tap Done.

How do I delete my Mobile Uploads album on Facebook 2021?

When you upload photos in facebook using your mobile phone, an album named mobile uploads will be automatically created and the photos goes to the same album. This album is created by default for the photos uploaded from mobile phone. The album cannot be deleted manually since it is created by facebook itself.

Can everyone see your mobile uploads on Facebook?

Unlike other photo albums you create, you can choose an audience for individual photos in your Timeline Photos and Mobile Uploads albums. So to adjust the privacy of the photos in those albums, you have to click on each photo and change the privacy through the audience selector.

How do I hide my mobile uploads?

To change the privacy for the individual pictures in the Mobile Uploads album, click the album, and then click the picture you want to work with. The photo viewer appears with that picture. From the sharing drop-down list, select a privacy setting.

IT IS INTERESTING:  What can't you advertise on Instagram?

How do I delete mobile upload Photos on Facebook?

Facebook.com on mobile browsers is in the process of being updated. You can only delete photos that you’ve uploaded to Facebook.

How do I delete a photo I uploaded to Facebook?

  1. Tap the photo to open it.
  2. Tap in the top right.
  3. Tap Delete Photo, then tap Delete to confirm.

Why can’t I delete uploaded Photos on Facebook?

If you want to get rid of a post or photo that was posted by someone else on Facebook, you can’t delete it yourself. You’ll have to ask them privately to remove it. You can’t remove a photo that others have posted, but you can hide it from your timeline or remove the tag.