When blocked on facebook can they see your posts?

People you block on Facebook cannot see anything you publish on the platform – your comments, posts, and shares, etc. They won’t see your content, even if it involves a mutual friend.

Can someone who blocked you on Facebook still see your posts?

Yes. Blocking allows you to prevent many interactions with someone on Facebook, but you may still encounter content they’ve shared. Here’s what you might see: Messages: Your message history with someone you’ve blocked will stay in your inbox.

When someone blocked you on Facebook what can they see?

When someone blocks you on Facebook they effectively become invisible to you on the site or app – they disappear online. You will not be able to view their profile, send a friend request, send a message, comment or see what they have commented anywhere on Facebook if they have blocked you.

Can blocked users see your posts?

If you have blocked someone on your profile, they will not be able to see your posts there.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Quick Answer: How do I download a tweet from someone?

Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?

Neither you nor the person you blocked can tag each other to posts. Also, the blocked user will NOT see posts you published with a mutual friend tagged. If a mutual friend posts on your wall, the person you blocked will know that the mutual friend posted something.

How come I can see the profile pic of someone who blocked me?

You cannot see the status, profile picture of the contact and you might be confused whether you have been blocked or have they changed their privacy settings. … Once you have been blocked, you will no longer be able to see the profile picture of the person.

When you block someone on Facebook does it unfriend?

If you do not want someone to be able to see your profile, items you post on your timeline, tag you, or send you messages, then you should block this person. When you block someone, you automatically unfriend that person.

How do you know if someone is stalking you on Facebook?

In order to find out who is stalking you on Facebook, users need to open Facebook.com on their desktops, then log in to their account. Upon logging in, they need to right-click anywhere on their home page, and click “View page source” – this will open the source code for the Facebook home page.

What is worse unfriending and blocking?

Unfriend lets you remove someone from your friends list, without notifying the person that you have done so. However, you’d still be able to see his/her profile or posts. Block lets you disconnect completely from the person you’re blocking, meaning you two are invisible to each other on Facebook.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How do I find old fundraisers on Facebook?

Can I see if someone is friends with someone I blocked?

Mutual friends can be a good indicator to see if you have been blocked. Navigate to a profile of someone who was a mutual friend with the person you suspect has blocked you. A list of some of her current friends is on their profile page. Click the “See All” link at the top of the list.